Upcoming Academic Calendar - Winter Events


Jan 7 - Monday


First Day of Winter Quarter


Jan 19 - Saturday


Last day to add classes for winter quarter

This is an all-day event


Last day to add classes for winter quarter…


Jan 20 - Sunday


Last day to drop classes for full refund or credit


Last day to drop classes with no record of "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with no record of "W"…


Feb 1 - Friday


Application for admission open

This is an all-day event


Application for admission open…


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for winter quarter

This is an all-day event


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for winter quarter…


Mar 1 - Friday


Last day to drop with a "W"

This is an all-day event


Last Day to Drop with a "W"…


Mar 25 - Monday


Final Exams


Mar 26 - Tuesday


Final Exams


Mar 27 - Wednesday


Final Exams


Mar 28 - Thursday


Final Exams


Mar 29 - Friday


Last day to file for a winter degree or certificate

This is an all-day event


Last day to file for a winter degree or certificate…


Final Exams


Last Day of Winter Quarter


Apr 8 - Monday


First day of spring quarter


Apr 20 - Saturday


Last day to add classes for spring quarter

This is an all-day event


Last day to add classes for spring quarter…


Apr 21 - Sunday


Last day to drop classes for full refund or credit

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes for spring with no record of "W"…


May 3 - Friday


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for spring classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for spring classes…


May 31 - Friday


Last day to drop with a "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a "W"…


Back to Top